School Governors

  • Mrs A Mead

    Head Teacher

  • Mr N Belcher

    Teacher Governor

  • Mr M Phillips

    Associated Governor

    As well as the role of Deputy at Hillcrest, I have joined the governing body. This allows me to support the vision and direction of the school. Working with the governors is extremely rewarding- the range of members really compliment the school and provide challenge to make further progress.

  • Mrs L Cole

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs Karyn McMahon

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs D Atkinson

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs J Reid

    Chair of Governors

    I am passionate about the right of every child and young person, no matter their background or ability, be afforded the same opportunity and outstanding level of teaching to maximise and achieve their full potential within our current education system.

  • Mrs T Hawkins

    Associated Governor

  • Mr T Dexter

    Local Authority Governor

  • Mrs Gill Lees

    Parent/Carer Governor