100% Attendance Award

100% Attendance Award 

A big thank you to all parents and carers for the fantastic start to the Spring Term.  We had 65 students with 100% attendance. 

Dawn Westerby, our Education Welfare Officer, drew the first name out for the ‘Love to Shop Voucher’.  Congratulations to the Ellis family, our first winner.  Happy shopping.

Attending school on a regular basis is essential to give your child the best chance of academic success.  Please continue to support us.  We hope we have more than 65 pupils in the ‘hat’ this week.

Mrs Mead

Head Teacher

 

This week's winner...
  
 Friday 22 June 2018
 
The Bryson family
 
Well done!
 
 Friday 15 June 2018
 
The Rainey family
 
Well done!
 
 Friday 25 May 2018
 
The Finlinson family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 18 May 2018
 
The Jacobs family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 4 May 2018
 
The Reed family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 20 April 2018
 
The Haughan family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 16th March 2018
 
The Blackett family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 9th March 2018
 
The Carroll family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 9th February 2018
 
The Robinson family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 2nd February 2018
 
The Lloyd family
  
Well done!
 
Friday 26th January 2018
 
The Bonner family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 19th January 2018
 
The Elliot family
 
Well done!
 
Friday 12th January 2018
 
The Ellis family
 
Well done!