## **HILLCREST GOVERNING BODY**

## COMMITTEE STRUCTURE SEPTEMBER 2018-2019

Strategic	Resources
Mrs J Reid (Chair)	
Mrs A Mead (Head)	
<u></u>	
Mr T Dexter (Vice Cahir/LA Appointed)	Mrs D Atkinson (Co-opted)
Mrs K McMahon (Co-opted)	Mrs L Cole (Co-opted)
Mrs K Tyler (Parent/Carer)	Mrs G Lees (Co-opted)

Mr M Phillips (Deputy Head/Associate)
Miss A Miller (Assistant Head/Observer)
Mr N Belcher (Staff Governor)
Mrs T Hawkins (Associate)

May attend either sub-committees where relevant