## **Hillcrest School Governors 2017 2018**

Mrs Joyce Reid	Chair (Parent/Carer Governor)	Please email:  Denise.atkinson@hillcrest.northumberland.sch.uk  Emails will be forwarded on to the relevant governor.
Mrs Alison Avery	Vice Chair (Parent/Carer Governor)	
Mrs Andrea Mead	Head Teacher	
Mr Nicholas Belcher	Staff Governor	
Mrs Denise Atkinson	Co-opted	
Mrs Kathryn Mooney	Co-opted	
Mr Mark Phillips	Associate	
Mrs Tracey Hawkins	Associate	
Mr Tom Dexter	LA Appointed Governor	
Mrs Lesley Cole	Co-opted	

Resignations received July 2018 from Mrs Avery and Mrs Mooney