HILLCREST GOVERNING BODY

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE SEPTEMBER 2017-18

Strategic	Resources
Mrs J Reid (Chair)	
Mrs A Avery (Vice Chair)	
Mrs A Mead (Head)	
M N D 1 1 (0) (0)	AA DAN (Q. 1.1)
Mr N Belcher (Staff)	Mrs D Atkinson (Co-opted)
Mr M Phillips (Associate)	Mrs T Hawkins (Associate)
Mrs K Mooney (Co-opted)	Mrs L Cole (Co-opted)
Mr T Dexter (LA Appointed)	

Mrs Mooney – Resigned July 2018 Mrs Avery – Resigned July 2018